Medarbetare

Intern inloggning webmail

Norrköping

Torbjörn Eriksson

Verkställande direktör

011-36 28 43 Mobil: 070-572 84 05

torbjorn.eriksson@schloetter.se

Josefine Karlsson

Ekonomi/administration

011-36 28 46

josefine.karlsson@schloetter.se

Sten Karlsson

011-36 28 41 Mobil: 070-550 96 85

sten.karlsson@schloetter.se

Conny Magnusson

011-36 28 42 Mobil: 070-572 84 18

conny.magnusson@schloetter.se

Mark Keselman

011-36 28 47 Mobil: 070-822 45 12

mark.keselman@schloetter.se

Johan Edlund

011-36 28 44

johan.edlund@schloetter.se

Adam Högqvist

011-36 28 48 Mobil: 070-659 95 30

adam.hogqvist@schloetter.se

Marcus Davidsson

011-36 28 45 Mobil: 070-823 66 00

marcus.davidsson@schloetter.se

Hillerstorp

Ulf Simonsson

0370-37 50 82

ulf.simonsson@schloetter.se

Tommy Andersson

0370-37 50 85

tommy.andersson@schloetter.se

Kristina Lindgren

0370-37 50 84

kristina.lindgren@schloetter.se

Patrik Bard

0370-37 50 83   Mobil: 070-658 59 70

patrik.bard@schloetter.se

Per-Arne Jacobsson

0370-37 50 81

per-arne.jacobsson@schloetter.se