Medarbetare

Intern inloggning webmail

Norrköping

Torbjörn Eriksson

Verkställande direktör

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 43

Mobil: 070-572 84 05

torbjorn.eriksson@schloetter.se

Sten Karlsson

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 41

Mobil: 070-550 96 85

sten.karlsson@schloetter.se

Conny Magnusson

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 42

Mobil: 070-572 84 18

conny.magnusson@schloetter.se

Mark Keselman

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 47

Mobil: 070-822 45 12

mark.keselman@schloetter.se

Johan Edlund

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 44

Mobil: 073-0437286

johan.edlund@schloetter.se

Marcus Davidsson

Tel. nr: 011-36 28 45

Mobil: 070-823 66 00

marcus.davidsson@schloetter.se

Anders Edengren

Tel. nr: 011-49 69 451

Mobil: 070-69 24 015

anders.edengren@schloetter.se

Stefan Renåker

Tel. nr: 011- 36 28 48

Mobil: 073-046 93 00

stefan.renaker@schloetter.se


Hillerstorp

Ulf Simonsson

Tel. nr: 0370-37 50 82

ulf.simonsson@schloetter.se

Tommy Andersson

Tel. nr: 0370-37 50 85

tommy.andersson@schloetter.se

Kristina Lindgren

Tel. nr: 0370-37 50 84

kristina.lindgren@schloetter.se

Patrik Bard

Tel. nr: 0370-37 50 83

Mobil: 070-658 59 70

patrik.bard@schloetter.se

Per-Arne Jacobsson

Tel. nr: 0370-37 50 81

per-arne.jacobsson@schloetter.se